Skip to content
Tags

Bizarre Slow motion transitions in iOS application

October 27, 2015

When I was doing some ugly hacks on one of the apps I was working to test a feature, my app entirely worked in a slow motion.

Since I was doing some hacks with UIApplication subclass and associated methods, I felt that these changes were causing the application to behave in a slow motion.

Then even removing my custom UIApplication did not help me in anyway. So I was reminded of a similar situation few months ago and me wasting lot of time on this.

The problem was I have enabled a hotkey COMMAND+T without intention.

You can revert to normal behavior by hitting the same combo again.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

